Problemset Analysis

Sponsored By


Annually, Bina Nusantara University held a national programming contest named Bina Nusantara Programming Contest for College Students (BNPC-CS). This year the contest will be held in cooperation with Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) as the annual organizer of International Collegiate Programming Contest (ICPC). For that reason, the contest is now named under ACM/ICPC Indonesia National Contest 2007.

Click here to learn more about this contest.

June 16th, 2007

Qualification Round will be held online on June 10th 2007, and only 50 teams who can advance to the Final Round on June 16th 2007 to claim the champion honour and win the prizes.

Each team consists of three students from the same university may compete in this contest. Find more about contestant's eligibility here.

About ICPC

The ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest (ICPC) is the largest and the most prestigious programming contest among university and college students in the world. ICPC initially held in 1976 and hosted by ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) to seek and challenge the brightest problem-solvers in the field of computer science to gain scholarship, bragging rights and prizes.

To learn more about ICPC, please visit